Sel d’Ailleurs

Sel d’Ailleurs, a bed and breakfast on the old roadleading from Taroudant to Marrakech, is located in the village of Marigha (in Berber, this means ‘village of salt’), 59 kms from Marrakech.  It gets its name from the salt flats which surround it and which are in production to this day.

Sel d’Ailleurs is a bed and breakfast that is part of a magnificent, mountainous landscape, a magical place where meditation and relaxation are king and where peace and quiet envelop you, far away from the city crowd.

Health and safety

Sel d’ailleurs is ready to accommodate guests in accordance with recommended sanitary measures.  Thanks to its architectural layout, our hotel is the place to guarantee you a safe stay with the highest standards of hygiene and social distancing.  Wide avenues through the garden lead to eight bungalows, each with its own terrace, dispersed among an olive grove of two hectares.  A secluded swimming pool surrounded by four private pergolas and a sun deck offers the ideal distancing for guests looking for sun.  The principle building has a 400m2 terrace with a view of the garden and the High Atlas.  The tables are arranged according to present standards, offering a pleasant distance at mealtimes.  Disinfectant hand-gels and face masks are available to our guests in public spaces and in the rooms.  Our attentive staff, equipped with protective masks and gloves, eagerly awaits your visit!

Femme berber

Our mission is to create a serene atmosphere and a warm welcome

(We have half board which is included in the price of the room: dinner + breakfast)

Double room with half board 800 DH TTC (80 €)
Single room half board 600 DH TTC (60 €)
Triple room half board 950 DH TTC (95 €)

Book now

Sel d’Ailleurs

Sel d’Ailleurs, maison d’hôtes sur l’ancienne  route de Taroudant, elle se situe dans le village de Marigha, (en berbère, cela signifie « village de sel »), à 59 km de Marrakech. Elle tire son nom des salines qui l’entourent et dont l’extraction est toujours d’actualité.

Sel d’Ailleurs est une maison d’hôtes qui a voulu se fondre dans un paysage magnifique et naturel montagneux, un endroit magique où la méditation et le repos sont rois et où la paix et la douceur vous envelopperont loin du vacarme de la vie urbaine.

Sécurité sanitaire

Sel d´ailleurs est prête à accueillir ses clients dans le respect des conditions sanitaires recommandées. Grâce à son aspect architectural notre maison d´hôtes est le lieu par excellence pour vous garantir un séjour en toute sécurité au niveau de l´hygiëne et de la distancation sociale.  Des allées spacieuses vous conduisent vers huit bungalows dispersés dans une oliveraie de deux hectares, dotés chacun de sa terrasse privative. Une piscine à l’écart du regard entourée de 4 pergolas privatives et d’une plage non ombragée offre la distanciation idéale pour les invités en quête d’un bain  de soleil. La bâtisse principale est dotée d’une terrasse de 400m2 avec vue sur jardin et le Haut Atlas. Les tables y sont dispersées selon les normes exigées offrant un espace d’aisance à l’heure des repas. Les gels hydroalcooliques ainsi que des masques sont disponibles aux clients dans les espaces publiques ainsi que dans les chambres. Un personnel attentionné et équipé d’éléments de protection ( masque et gant ) vous attend avec impatience!

Femme berber

Accueil chaleureux. Ambiance sereine

Chambre double en demi pension 800 DH TTC (80 €)
Chambre single en demi pension 600 DH TTC (60 €)
Chambre triple en demi pension 950 DH TTC (95 €)

Réserver maintenant